Trust By Jana Aston

  • Narrated by: Lance Greenfield, Erin Mallon
  • Series: Wrong, Book 3
  • Length: 6 hrs and 8 mins
  • Release date: 12-12-16

Trust AudioBook Summary

“Knock knock!”

“Um…who’s there?”

Yeah. That was me, on my last date. Before you feel sorry for me you should know that I was the one telling the jokes. Jokes as in plural, because I didn’t stop with just one. Of course not.

Hi, I’m Chloe Scott. The most awkward single girl in the city.

But I’m going to get it together. I am. I’m going to learn how to date like a grown up. I’m going to have an orgasm not given to myself. I’m going to fall in love and live happily ever after. Right after I get out of this interrogation room.

File Size: 167.57 MB


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download Audio Books For Free In 2022.