Trojan Nightmare By Blaise Corvin

  • Narrated by: Luke Daniels
  • Series: Apocalypse Cultivation, Book 1
  • Length: 13 hrs and 49 mins
  • Release date: 03-15-22

Trojan Nightmare AudioBook Summary

The Earth has been overrun with monsters…. 

Post-apocalypse America is unrecognizable from the past. Jake survives by working as the leader of a scavenging adventuring team. A former mage, now he follows the strange path of cultivation, taught to him by a mysterious traveler.  

As far as he knows, he is one of the only people on Earth with this power.  

Events will unfold that change Jake’s life forever. Jake might even lose his very humanity while trying to do the right thing. But in return, perhaps he will grasp a second chance to save himself and others, to correct the past. He is about to be caught up in something much greater than himself.


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks