This Woven Kingdom By Tahereh Mafi

  • Narrated by: Kate Reading
  • Series: This Woven Kingdom, Book 1
  • Length: 13 hrs and 21 mins
  • Release date: 02-01-22

This Woven Kingdom AudioBook Summary

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people – best-selling author Tahereh Mafi’s first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology.

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can’t put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom – and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times best-selling and National Book Award-nominated author Tahereh Mafi.

Download

https://rg.to/file/32bcf3630b5bd46d91f8df6e01a124b3/Tahereh_Mafi_-_This_Woven_Kingdom.mp3.html

xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Logo