The Unbreakables Volume 1 By Jocelynn Drake, Rinda Elliott

  • Narrated by: Kenneth Obi
  • Series: Unbreakable Bonds Series, Book 1-4
  • Length: 24 hrs and 59 mins
  • Release date: 07-28-20

The Unbreakables Volume 1 AudioBook Summary

It’s time to go on a roller-coaster ride through the underbelly of Cincinnati with the Unbreakable Boys!

Since the completion of the Unbreakable Bonds series, we wanted to offer listeners bundles of the books so that they can easily flow from one novel to the follow-up short story collections, getting the full experience of what’s happening in the lives of the Unbreakable Boys.

File Size: 686.32 MB


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Reset Password