The Last Lie Told By Debra Webb

  • Narrated by: Megan Tusing
  • Series: Finley O’Sullivan, Book 1
  • Length: 9 hrs and 25 mins
  • Release date: 08-01-22

The Last Lie Told By Debra Webb AudioBook Summary

From USA Today bestselling author Debra Webb comes the thrilling first installment in the Finley O’Sullivan series, featuring a legal investigator haunted by her past and obsessed with the truth.

Legal investigator Finley O’Sullivan searches for evidence the police overlooked, wading through secrets, lies, and betrayal to find answers. With the unsolved murder of her husband still very much on her mind, Finley must confront her own personal trauma on a daily basis. Lies are part of her livelihood, but they’re also the reason she can’t get justice for the man she loved.

When a man imprisoned for murder recants his confession, claiming he cleaned up the mess for his girlfriend—the victim’s own daughter—Finley takes on the case. She discovers the victim had identical twin daughters…and the sisters have very different accounts of the crime.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart