The Land: Forging | Aleron Kong

The Land Forging By Aleron Kong

Narrated by: Nick Podehl

Series: Chaos Seeds, Book 2

Length: 11 hrs and 42 mins

Unabridged Audiobook

Release date: 06-19-17

Language: English

The Land: Forging AudioBook Summary

The second captivating installment of Aleron Kong’s Chaos Seeds series.

“We are life takers and heartbreakers,” Richter shouted. “Let’s go!”

Richter and Sion are at it again! Even more of what you loved in the first book. Leveling, world building, awesome items, and what’s that you say? Sure! Why not? What’s a little necrophilia between friends?

Join your favorite Chaos Seed as he answers the call of adventure and deals with the invaders, greedy dwarves, and a wood elf that keeps telling him he has a pretty mouth. Welcome back, my friends!

Welcome back…to The Land.

File Size: 319.15 MB


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks