Update (April 12th 2021): Guys we need help please

The Ice Maid’s Tale By Mandy Morton

  • Narrated by: Jenny Funnell
  • Series: Hettie Bagshot Mysteries, Book 8
  • Length: 7 hrs and 26 mins
  • Release date: 02-20-20

The Ice Maid’s Tale AudioBook Summary

The town is gripped by a big freeze, and blizzard after blizzard has engulfed the feline community, leaving shops and businesses snowbound. Hettie Bagshot and her sidekick, Tilly Jenkins, have found sanctuary by their fireside, but soon they are bucketed into a terrifying nightmare, called to investigate the disappearance of the town’s kittens as – one by one – they are taken in the snow. Who are the strange cats living in Wither-Fork Woods? 

Will the ancient prophecy of the Ice Maid’s Tail become a reality? And can Hettie and Tilly defrost the fish fingers in time for tea? Join them as they slip and slide their way through another frost-biting case for The No. 2 Feline Detective Agency.

File Size: 405.43 MB




Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks