Update (November 24th 2020): Rapidgator links are being updated as well as the whole site , for a limited time you can get LIFE-TIME VIP access to our library to avoid running into "file not found" errors on rapidgator.

The Everything Get-a-Job Book By Dawn Rosenberg McKay

  • Narrated by: Michael Coon
  • Series: Everything Books
  • Length: 4 hrs and 29 mins
  • Release date: 01-16-09

The Everything Get-a-Job Book AudioBook Summary

Whether you’re a first-time job hunter or an experienced job hopper, The Everything Get-a-Job Book, 2nd Edition is your indispensable guide to the ever-changing job market. This easy-to-use resource takes you through the necessary steps to find a job you’ll love.

Look inside for up-to-date information on:Writing powerful, effective resumes and cover letters
Online job search strategies
Returning to work after an extended absence
Negotiating the best possible salary, bonus, and benefits package

With practical advice on networking, creating a polished resume, setting goals, and handling stressful interview questions, The Everything Get-a-Job Book, 2nd Edition will help you stand out from the crowd and land the perfect job!

File Size: 123.31 MB



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!