The Elfor Drop By R. R. Haywood

  • Narrated by: Colin Morgan
  • Series: The Code Series, Book 2
  • Length: 19 hrs and 27 mins
  • Release date: 29-12-20

The Elfor Drop AudioBook Summary

A fleet of 40 worldships carrying the last remnants of humanity on a mission of survival trying to find a new home…but what if a new planet were found – would it bring happiness and hope – or start a war that would rip the fleet apart?

Coming from the poverty-stricken Elfor settlement on the Humility, Master Thief Yasmine Dufont just wants a way off the stinking ship and to put a whole lot of distance between her and gangster ex-boyfriend, Dimitri. But when a dream score of credits goes disastrously wrong, she’s left on the run with a hidden code that everyone seems to want to get their hands on.


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks