The Conference of the Birds By Ransom Riggs

  • Narrated by: Kirby Heyborne
  • Series: Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children, Book 5
  • Length: 9 hrs and 12 mins
  • Release date: 01-14-20

The Conference of the Birds AudioBook Summary

“Do you trust me?”

An instant best seller, A Map of Days launched listeners into the previously unexplored world of American peculiars, one bursting with new questions, new allies, and new adversaries.

Now, with enemies behind him and the unknown ahead, Jacob Portman’s story continues as he takes a brave leap forward into The Conference of the Birds, the next installment of the beloved, best-selling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series.

File Size: 506.4 MB


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download Audio Books For Free In 2022.