Update (June 18Th 2021): Doing my best to make it better.

The Complete Idiot’s Guide to World War II 3rd Edition By Mitchell G. Bard

  • Narrated by: Saul Reichlin
  • Length: 16 hrs and 39 mins
  • Release date: 09-01-20

The Complete Idiot’s Guide to World War II 3rd Edition AudioBook Summary

The Complete Idiots Guide to World War II features coverage of the fateful D-Day invasion, a critical timeline of major WW II events, and a WWII timeline highlighting the crucial and most important events of the war.

It also includes details about major battles on land, in the air, and on the sea; starting with Hitler’s rise to power and his goal of European conquest; to Japan’s bombing of Pearl Harbor; to the decisive battles such as D-Day and the Battle of the Midway, which turned they tides of the war toward the Allies.

File Size: 908.02 MB



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Reset Password