The Becoming By Nora Roberts

  • Narrated by: Barrie Kreinik
  • Series: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 2
  • Length: 15 hrs and 36 mins
  • Release date: 11-23-21

The Becoming AudioBook Summary

A new epic of love and war among gods and humans, from the number-one New York Times best-selling author of The Awakening.

The world of magick and the world of man have long been estranged from one another. But some can walk between the two – including Breen Siobhan Kelly. She has just returned to Talamh with her friend, Marco, who’s dazzled and disoriented by this realm – a place filled with dragons and faeries and mermaids (but no Wi-Fi, to his chagrin). In Talamh, Breen is not the ordinary young schoolteacher he knew her as. Here, she is learning to embrace the powers of her true identity. Marco is welcomed kindly by her people – and by Keegan, leader of the Fey. Keegan has trained Breen as a warrior, and his yearning for her has grown along with his admiration of her strength and skills.



xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks