Sundial By Catriona Ward

  • Narrated by: Katherine Fenton
  • Length: 12 hrs and 59 mins
  • Release date: 03-01-22

Sundial AudioBook Summary

Sundial is a twisty psychological horror novel perfect for fans of The Push and Girl A, from Catriona Ward, author of The Last House on Needless Street.

All Rob ever wanted was a normal life. 

Nothing like her childhood, growing up in the lonely wild Mojave Desert on her family’s ranch, Sundial. Surrounded by dogs, coyotes, and research assistants. 

For a while, it seemed like Rob got her wish: a husband, two daughters, the white picket fence, and margaritas with the neighbors. But when a frightening accident in her home reveals a disturbing secret in her oldest daughter’s bedroom, Rob knows her luck has run out. What’s buried out at Sundial could never stay a secret forever, and Rob must risk one last trip out there to protect her family’s future.

Download

https://rg.to/file/c4611ac551f7e76ebe08cc907146cf83/Catriona_Ward_-_Sundial.m4b.html

xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download Audio Books For Free In 2022.
Logo