Sierra Six By Mark Greaney

  • Narrated by: Jay Snyder
  • Series: Gray Man, Book 11
  • Length: 15 hrs and 58 mins
  • Release date: 02-15-22

Sierra Six AudioBook Summary

It’s been years since the Gray Man’s first mission, but the trouble’s just getting started in the latest entry in the number one New York Times best-selling series.

Before he was the Gray Man, Court Gentry was Sierra Six, the junior member of a CIA action team.

In their first mission, they took out a terrorist leader, at a terrible price. Years have passed. The Gray Man is on a simple mission when he sees a ghost: the long-dead terrorist, but he’s remarkably energetic for a dead man.



xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks