Update (August 1st 2021): For a limited time, Access the VIP library for only $13!

Pretty Nightmare By JA Huss

  • Narrated by: Zachary Webber, Shane East, Teddy Hamilton, Ava Erickson, Jason Clarke
  • Series: Creeping Beautiful, Book 2
  • Length: 9 hrs and 46 mins
  • Release date: 09-29-20

Pretty Nightmare AudioBook Summary

There is something truly wrong at Boucher House on the Old Pearl River. Some hidden evil lurking deep inside the woods. Nothing about their blissful life is what it seems. Because just when they think they have it all, he shows up to take it back.


I have them all now. Just the way I want them. McKay, the one who loves me deepest. Adam, the one who protects me fiercely. Donovan, the one who tells the truth. They are my friends, they are my lovers, they are my world. And Maggie belongs to all of us, no matter who her father is. This is the family I’ve always wanted. This is the family I deserve. And I will do whatever it takes to keep them.


I have a secret that could ruin everything. But I’m not keeping that secret to hurt her. Nathan St. James needed to go.


I made a plan that could ruin everything. But I did it to save us in the end. The Company needed to come back.


I told a lie that could ruin everything. But I didn’t tell the lie to them – I told it to myself. Carter is closer than we think.

File Size: 446.55 MB



xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Reset Password