Update (January 26th 2021): Rapidgator links are being updated as well as the whole site , for a limited time you can get LIFE-TIME VIP access to our library to avoid running into "file not found" errors on rapidgator.

Outage Boxed Set Books 1-3 By T.W. Piperbrook

  • Narrated by: Troy Duran
  • Series: Outage, Book 1-3
  • Length: 8 hrs and 38 mins

Outage Boxed Set Books 1-3 AudioBook Summary

When an early snow ravages the small town of Plainfield, the residents are stripped of heat, power, and mobility. They’ll soon wish they had protection. Somewhere outside, something else is lurking. Waiting for the chance to strike… This bundle contains the first three books in the Outage series: OutageOutage 2: The Awakening, and Outage 3: Vengeance.

File Size: 356.23 MB



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks