Never Fall for Your Fiancee By Virginia Heath

  • Narrated by: Shane East, Shakira Shute
  • Series: Merriwell Sisters, Book 1
  • Length: 11 hrs and 29 mins
  • Release date: 11-09-21

Never Fall for Your Fiancee AudioBook Summary

“Filled with fabulously British banter, wit, and heart, this delightful book is one of my must-read rom coms of the year.” (Evie Dunmore, USA Today best-selling author of Portrait of a Scotsman)

“Virginia Heath’s fun characters and situations will have you laughing out loud! Don’t miss this wonderful read!” (Sabrina Jeffries, New York Times best-selling author)

The first in a new historical rom-com series, a handsome earl hires a fake fiancée to keep his matchmaking mother at bay, but hilarity ensues when love threatens to complicate everything.

The last thing Hugh Standish, Earl of Fareham, ever wants is a wife. Unfortunately for him, his mother is determined to find him one, even from across the other side of the ocean. So Hugh invents a fake fiancée to keep his mother’s matchmaking ways at bay. But when Hugh learns his interfering mother is on a ship bound for England, he realizes his complicated, convoluted but convenient ruse is about to implode. Until he collides with a beautiful woman, who might just be the miracle he needs.


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks