Monsters Born and Made By Tanvi Berwah

  • Narrated by: Deepa Samuel
  • Length: 11 hrs and 4 mins
  • Release date: 09-06-22

Monsters Born and Made By Tanvi Berwah AudioBook Summary

*A BookRiot Must-Read South Asian Book of 2022*

She grew up battling the monsters that live in the black seas, but it couldn’t prepare her to face the cunning cruelty of the ruling elite.

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fable, this South Asian-inspired fantasy is a gripping debut about the power of the elite, the price of glory, and one girl’s chance to change it all.

Sixteen-year-old Koral and her older brother Emrik risk their lives each day to capture the monstrous maristags that live in the black seas around their island. They have to, or else their family will starve.

In an oceanic world swarming with vicious beasts, the Landers—the ruling elite, have indentured Koral’s family to provide the maristags for the Glory Race, a deadly chariot tournament reserved for the upper class. The winning contender receives gold and glory. The others—if they’re lucky—survive.

When the last maristag of the year escapes and Koral has no new maristag to sell, her family’s financial situation takes a turn for the worse and they can’t afford medicine for her chronically ill little sister. Koral’s only choice is to do what no one in the world has ever dared: cheat her way into the Glory Race.

Download

https://rg.to/file/93827dba0cf8e941aded670768b3ed15/Tanvi_Berwah_-_Monsters_Born_and_Made.zip.html

xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download Audio Books For Free In 2022.
Logo