Mind Openers 1.0 By Alphonsus J. Fagan

  • Narrated by: Alphonsus J. Fagan
  • Series: Mind Openers, Book 1
  • Length: 20 hrs and 2 mins
  • Release date: 01-19-22

Mind Openers 1.0 AudioBook Summary

Mind Openers 1.0 is the first of a two-part set. It chronicles how the astounding discoveries of modern physics have fundamentally changed our understanding of reality. Using a mix of historical narrative, intuitive analogies, and graphics, the book explores, explains, and ponders at meaning of our deepest theories.

The author is a geophysicist (MSc, Fellow Geoscientists Canada) and educator who specializes in translating scientific material for the non-expert.



xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download Audio Books For Free In 2022.