Man Candy By Melanie Harlow

  • Narrated by: Lee Samuels, Brooke Bloomingdale
  • Series: After We Fall, Book 1
  • Length: 6 hrs and 49 mins
  • Release date: 10-18-16

Man Candy AudioBook Summary

He’s back.

Not just back in town, but living in the flat right beneath mine. And he looks good enough to eat, which is just one more reason to stay away from him. But I can’t resist.

The sex is incredible (pretty sure we’ve shaken the house right off its foundation), but he can’t fool me – not this time. A degree in marketing and five years in advertising have taught me that “true love” is a fairy tale used to sell lipstick, diamonds, and perfume. It doesn’t exist.

File Size:
187.86 MB


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download Audio Books For Free In 2022.