Update (September 22nd 2021): New AudioBooks Are Being Added | For a limited time. You can get Life-Time VIP access ($15 ONLY).

Machiavelli for Women By Stacey Vanek Smith

  • Narrated by: Stacey Vanek Smith
  • Length: 8 hrs and 16 mins
  • Release date: 07-09-21

Machiavelli for Women AudioBook Summary

From the NPR host of The Indicator and correspondent for Planet Money comes an “accessible, funny, clear-eyed, and practical” (Sarah Knight, New York Times best-selling author) guide for how women can apply the principles of 16th-century philosopher Niccolò Machiavelli to their work lives and finally shatter the glass ceiling – perfect for fans of Feminist Fight Club, Lean In, and Nice Girls Don’t Get the Corner Office.

Women have been making strides toward equality for decades, or so we’re often told. They’ve been increasingly entering male-dominated areas of the workforce and consistently surpassing their male peers in grades, university attendance, and degrees. They’ve recently stormed the political arena with a vengeance. But despite all of this, the payoff is – quite literally – not there: The gender pay gap has held steady at about 20 percent since 2000. And the number of female CEOs for Fortune 500 companies has actually been declining.

Download

https://rg.to/file/401bf7e07a8c04e7269200782a27a4e6/Stacey_Vanek_Smith_-_Machiavelli_for_Women.zip.html

xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password