Update (October 25th 2020): Rapidgator links will be updated as soon as possible , for a limited time you can get LIFE-TIME vip access to our library to avoid running into "file not found" errors on rapidgator.

Lost and Found Sisters By Jill Shalvis

  • Narrated by: Karen White
  • Series: Wildstone, Book 1
  • Length: 11 hrs and 8 mins
  • Release date: 06-20-17

Lost and Found Sisters AudioBook Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel – an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood – perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.

They say life can change in an instant.

After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of LA’s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she feel so empty, like she’s looking for a missing piece she can’t find?

The answer comes when a lawyer tracks down Quinn and reveals a bombshell secret and a mysterious inheritance that only she can claim. This shocking revelation washes over Quinn like a tidal wave. Her whole life has been a lie.

On impulse, Quinn gives up her job, home, and boyfriend. She heads up the coast to the small hometown of Wildstone, California, which is just a few hours north but feels worlds apart from Los Angeles. Though she doesn’t quite fit in right away, she can’t help but be drawn to the town’s simple pleasures – and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked.

As Quinn settles into Wildstone, she discovers there’s another surprise in store for her. The inheritance isn’t a house or money but rather something earth shattering, something that will make her question everything she thought she knew about herself, about her family. Now, with a world of possibilities opening up to Quinn, she must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have – and the one that could finally give her the fulfillment she’s searched so long for.

File Size:

305.95 MB

Download

https://rg.to/file/f1c0647c420a3adfdfda85d651adfb6d/Jill_Shalvis_-_Lost_and_Found_Sisters.mp3.html

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!