Literal Leigh Romance Diaries By Melanie James

  • Narrated by: Hollie Jackson
  • Series: Literal Leigh Romance Diaries, Book 1-5
  • Length: 21 hrs and 41 mins
  • Release date: 06-08-15

Literal Leigh Romance Diaries AudioBook Summary

Leigh Epstein and friends are single, twenty-something-year-old schoolteachers living relatively normal lives until Leigh stumbles upon a magic writing desk. What will happen with Leigh and her band of magical misfits as they bounce from disaster to catastrophe when she discovers the extent of her powers?

Will anyone be safe from the calamity when Leigh is magically compelled to write hot, steamy romance titles like Four-bitten FangtasyBangin’ the Billion-WereSleighing the Elfa, and Regurgitant…or anything else for that matter?

Chaos is sure to ensue when you add in three sexy hot roofers, magical brownies, a paranormal pet shop, a hot SEAL with amnesia, zompires, Fur-Con, and Leigh’s psychotic familiar, Luna.

File Size: 487.79 MB


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks For Free In 2023
Register New Account