Update (June 14Th 2021): Doing my best to make it better.

Kyland By Mia Sheridan

  • Narrated by: Stephen Dexter, Erin Mallon
  • Series: Sign of Love
  • Length: 9 hrs and 43 mins
  • Release date: 07-07-15

Kyland AudioBook Summary

A full-length, standalone romance from the New York Times best-selling author of Archer’s Voice.

Dirt poor. Hillbilly. Backwoods hick. Mountain folk.

Tenleigh Falyn struggles each day to survive in a small, poverty-stricken coal-mining town where she lives with her sister and mentally ill mother. Her dream of winning the college scholarship given to one student by the local coal company and escaping the harshness of her life keeps her going.

Kyland Barrett lives in the hills, too, and has worked tirelessly – through near starvation, through deep loneliness, against all odds – to win the Tyton Coal Scholarship and leave the town that is full of so much pain.

They’re both determined not to form any attachments, but one moment changes everything. What happens when only one person gets to win? When only one person gets to leave? And what happens to the one left behind?

Kyland is a story of desperation and hope, loss and sacrifice, pain and forgiveness, but ultimately a story of deep and unending love.

File Size: 326.18 MB




Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Reset Password