Killer Heat By Linda Fairstein

  • Narrated by: Barbara Rosenblat
  • Series: Alexandra Cooper, Book 10
  • Length: 11 hrs and 26 mins
  • Release date: 10-07-08

Killer Heat AudioBook Summary

Success can never be guaranteed in every case Alexandra Cooper prosecutes, but for once the odds are with her; she is able to put away a serial rapist for a crime he committed over twenty years previously.

Outside the courtroom another predator is at large. His first victim was a call-girl and it seems as though detectives need to look amongst her clients for the killer – but the discovery of other corpses, the modus operandi remarkably similar to the first, turns the investigation into a hunt for a viciously sadistic murderer.

File Size: 452.62 MB


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download Audio Books For Free In 2022.