Update (October 25th 2020): Rapidgator links will be updated as soon as possible , for a limited time you can get LIFE-TIME vip access to our library to avoid running into "file not found" errors on rapidgator.

Hunted By Matt Rogers

  • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
  • Series: Jason King, Book 6
  • Length: 7 hrs and 57 mins
  • Release date: 01-02-18

Hunted AudioBook Summary

Black Force is dead. When the shadowy government division’s chief operator used Jason King in Russia for her own personal vendetta, it cast far-reaching consequences throughout the secret world.

King, Slater, and Isla are held prisoner onboard a US Navy supercarrier while their fate is determined-but they haven’t escaped the madness yet. The Russian oligarchs involved in King’s previous operation want him silenced, never able to disclose what he uncovered.

In the aftermath of a brazen attack on the warship by a private paramilitary force, the trio flee to Dubai. Hunted by US government forces and ruthless killers alike, they are forced to wage war in an attempt to survive….

File Size: 187.43 MB



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!