Update (September 17th 2021): New AudioBooks Are Being Added | For a limited time. You can get Life-Time VIP access ($15 ONLY).
  • Narrated by: Rebecca Woods, Daniel Wisniewski
  • Series: Mountain King Saga, Book 1
  • Length: 12 hrs and 23 mins
  • Release date: 08-25-20

Forsaken AudioBook Summary

The game real heroes are dying to play….

When an invitation to try a cutting-edge game promising darkly sensual adventure drops in Abram’s lap, it’s an offer he can’t refuse. After all, as an agoraphobe who never leaves his apartment, his social life is defined by, and limited to, games.

Yet an interesting premise quickly shows its dark side as his mind is filled with memories of unspeakable torment, forcing him to rely on his meta-knowledge just to stay sane. The game is like nothing he’s ever played: It has no tutorial, no HUD, no levels, no experience system, no respawns, and no mercy.

Surviving against all expectation, battered by memories of a woman he can’t help but hate, Abram’s only hope for survival is given to him by a chance encounter with Angrboda, the legendary mother of Fenrir. In her arms, he learns that only through sensual exchange can he advance, and with her support he sets his sights on power, rulership, and a harem of mythical, or murderous, women.

File Size: 675.26 MB



xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Reset Password