Find Them Dead By Peter James

  • Narrated by: Daniel Weyman
  • Series: Roy Grace, Book 16
  • Length: 13 hrs and 53 mins
  • Release date: 07-09-20

Find Them Dead AudioBook Summary

Roy Grace, creation of the award-winning author Peter James, unearths a powerful criminal network in Find Them Dead.

Ending his secondment to London’s Met Police, Roy Grace gets a tip-off about a county lines drugs mastermind operating out of Brighton. On his first day back in his old job in Sussex, he is called to a seemingly senseless murder. 

Separately, Meg Magellan finally has her life back together, five years after the car crash that killed her husband and their son. Her daughter, Laura, now 18, is on her gap year travelling in South America with a friend, and Meg misses her badly. Laura is all she has in the world. 

In between jobs, Meg receives a summons for jury service. She’s excited – it might be interesting and will help distract her from constantly worrying about Laura. But when she is selected for the trial of a major Brighton drugs overlord, everything changes. 

File Size: 762.89 MB


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks