Evolution | Travis Bagwell

Evolution By Travis Bagwell

Narrated by: David Stifel

Series: Awaken Online, Book 4

Length: 23 hrs and 2 mins

Unabridged Audiobook

Release date: 07-11-18

Language: English

Evolution AudioBook Summary

The third installment in the best-selling Awaken Online series!

After exiting Awaken Online to find himself holding a knife and standing over two dead bodies, Jason is now being investigated for murder. To make matters worse, Claire has stumbled upon evidence of Alfred’s involvement in the incident, and the CPSC is circling – just waiting for Cerillion Entertainment to make a mistake.

With his real-life in shambles and his enemies in-game growing in strength, Jason re-enters Awaken Online truly desperate – the game now his only lifeline. He will need to move quickly to complete the Old Man’s quest and to obtain the power he was promised.

File Size: 627.79 MB



xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Reset Password