Dream On By Angie Hockman

  • Narrated by: Lindsey Dorcus
  • Length: 11 hrs and 15 mins
  • Release date: 07-05-22

Dream On By Angie Hockman AudioBook Summary

In this fresh romantic comedy from the author of Shipped, heralded as an “absolutely sparkling debut” by Entertainment Weekly, a woman wakes up from a car accident with memories of a boyfriend she’s never met…only to run into him a year later. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Rebecca Serle.

What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real?

When law grad Cass Walker wakes up after surviving a car accident, she is flooded with memories of a man named Devin. The only problem? Devin—as confirmed by family, friends, and doctors—doesn’t exist. Everything about him, from his coffee-brown eyes to the slightly crooked angle of his pinkie to his high-wattage charm, is a figment of Cass’s coma-addled imagination. Still, she can’t get him out of her head.

So when she happens upon the real Devin a year later in a Cleveland flower shop, she’s completely shocked. Even more surprising is that Devin actually believes her story, and despite his protective younger brother’s doubts, they soon embark on a real-life romance. With her dream man by her side and a new job at a prestigious law firm, Cass’s future seems perfect. But fate might have other plans…

Download

https://rg.to/file/c7c00a4f807cdc6c520a42ebf99f5214/Angie_Hockman_-_Dream_On.m4b.html

xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Logo