Update (October 16th 2021): Get Lifetime VIP Library Access Now For $18 Only!

Dirty English By Ilsa Madden-Mills

  • Narrated by: Summer Morton, John Hartley
  • Series: English, Book 1
  • Length: 7 hrs and 46 mins
  • Release date: 04-05-16

Dirty English AudioBook Summary

The British Are Coming! The British Are Coming!

Now a Wall Street Journal Best Seller

From New York Times best-selling author Ilsa Madden-Mills comes a new standalone romance….

A scarred fighter.
A girl with rules.
One night of unbridled passion.

There are three things you need to know about Elizabeth Bennett: She’s smart as a whip, always in control, and lives by a set of carefully crafted rules. She’s learned the hard way that people you love the most always hurt you in the end. But then she meets Declan Blay, the new neighbor at her apartment complex. A tattooed British street fighter, he’s the campus bad boy she’s supposed to avoid, but when he saves her from a frat party gone bad, all her rules about sex and love fly out the window. She gives him one night of unbridled passion, but he longs for more. With only a cardboard-thin wall separating their bedrooms, he dreams of possessing the vulnerable girl next door forever.

File Size: 202.83 MB



xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Reset Password