City on Fire By Don Winslow

  • Narrated by: Ari Fliakos
  • Series: City on Fire, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 54 mins
  • Release date: 04-26-22

City on Fire AudioBook Summary

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of the Cartel Trilogy (The Power of the DogThe Cartel, and The Border), The Force, and Broken comes the first novel in an epic new triad.

“One of America’s greatest storytellers.”–Stephen King

Two criminal empires together control all of New England.

Until a beautiful modern-day Helen of Troy comes between the Irish and the Italians, launching a war that will see them kill each other, destroy an alliance, and set a city on fire.


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download Audio Books For Free In 2022.