Chasing Mr. Wright By Aimee Nicole Walker

  • Narrated by: Connor Brown
  • Series: Fated Hearts, Book 1
  • Length: 9 hrs and 12 mins
  • Release date: 02-22-22

Chasing Mr. Wright AudioBook Summary

Grayson Wright is a man who knows how to do many things, but fixing the toxic relationship with his longtime boyfriend isn’t one of them. A surprise birthday party to rekindle their old spark sounded like a great idea – until Gray is the one who receives the shock of his life.

Chase Rivers is unlucky in love and draws every loser, liar, and cheater like a magnet. After giving up on finding love, a night out with Mr. Right Now will lead him to the doorstep of his very own Mr. Wright. Too bad Chase didn’t have homewrecker and party crasher on his dating-disaster bingo card.

If Chase and Gray’s first meeting was a fluke, then what were the second and third? Why does every path seem to lead them back to each other? Is it bad luck, a sick joke, or is it fate? Buckle up for a bumpy ride as these two men travel down a broken road of heartache and discovery.


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks