Betrayed By Matt Rogers

  • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
  • Series: Jason King, Book 4
  • Length: 6 hrs and 19 mins
  • Release date: 11-21-17

Betrayed AudioBook Summary

Jason King is back in black….

King has returned to Black Force, the special-ops division that shaped him into a one-man army.

No sooner does he arrive than chaos unfolds. Two fellow operatives disappear on a routine surveillance mission in Zamalek, Cairo’s most affluent district.

File Size: 154.98 MB


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks For Free In 2023
Register New Account