Awaken Online Happy By Travis Bagwell

  • Narrated by: David Stifel
  • Series: Awaken Online, Book 6
  • Length: 25 hrs and 16 mins
  • Release date: 01-31-22

Awaken Online Happy AudioBook Summary

Pain. Chaos. Happiness?

Dominic Hart was screwed.

Diagnosed with terminal cancer, no money for treatment, and an athletic scholarship hanging by a thread…he didn’t have many options. But the university clinic had offered him a free video game. Some sort of “therapy”, they said. A way to while away the hours until he kicked the bucket. Yay.

What Dom wasn’t expecting was to get swindled by a surly casino owner right out of the gate. Or get dropped in a backwater hellhole voted the “number one worst starting location in Awaken Online”. That might have been because a video game mafia controlled the city. Or maybe it was because even the plant life could kill you. Regardless, his shit luck had obviously tagged along for the ride.


xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks