All the Tides of Fate By Adalyn Grace

  • Narrated by: Natalie Naudus
  • Series: All the Stars and Teeth, Book 2
  • Length: 10 hrs and 33 mins
  • Release date: 02-02-21

All the Tides of Fate AudioBook Summary

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times best seller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high-seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, an electrifying fantasy perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’ Throne of Glass series.

Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.

No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she’s lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul. 

To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything – but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

File Size: 309.31 MB

Download

https://rg.to/file/eb6b05e61b4bb4f80e3b53cf71a4b6cb/Adalyn_Grace_-_All_the_Tides_of_Fate.mp3.html

xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password