Update (November 27th 2020): Rapidgator links are being updated as well as the whole site , for a limited time you can get LIFE-TIME VIP access to our library to avoid running into "file not found" errors on rapidgator.

All Systems Red By Martha Wells

  • Narrated by: Kevin R. Free
  • Series: Murderbot Diaries, Book 1
  • Length: 3 hrs and 17 mins
  • Release date: 10-30-17

All Systems Red AudioBook Summary

All Systems Red is the tense first science fiction adventure novella in Martha Wells’ series The Murderbot Diaries. For fans of WestworldEx Machina, Ann Leckie’s Imperial Raadch series, or Iain M. Banks’ Culture novels.

All Systems Red tackles questions of the ethics of sentient robotics. The main character is a deadly security droid that has bucked its restrictive programming and is balanced between contemplative self-discovery and an idle instinct to kill all humans.

In a corporate-dominated spacefaring future, planetary missions must be approved and supplied by the Company. Exploratory teams are accompanied by Company-supplied security androids, for their own safety.

File Size: 103.28 MB

Download

https://rg.to/file/5349353a865fd4194f8813fde0e38646/Martha_Wells_-_All_Systems_Red.mp3.html

Tags:

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!