Update (September 22nd 2021): New AudioBooks Are Being Added | For a limited time. You can get Life-Time VIP access ($15 ONLY).

Albanian Assignment By David Smiley

  • Narrated by: Shaun Grindell
  • Length: 6 hrs and 6 mins
  • Release date: 08-10-21

Albanian Assignment AudioBook Summary

Albanian Assignment is one of the finest special-forces memoirs to come out of the Second World War. Fans of Damien Lewis, Ben Macintyre, and Patrick Leigh Fermor will be enthralled by this book.

In 1940 Winston Churchill established the Special Operations Executive to “set Europe ablaze”.

Three years later David Smiley and Billy McLean were parachuted into Northern Greece and crossed the border into Albania to do just that.

For the next eight months Smiley mediated between the competing resistance factions and organized them to conduct ambushes and acts of sabotage on fascist armies and infrastructure.

Download

https://rg.to/file/412ae4c51de6d1ac4fd73adfaad1b938/David_Smiley_-_Albanian_Assignment.zip.html

xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
xAudioBooks.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password